<< December

January

Change category
Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Sunday 5th January 202010:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Tuesday 7th January 202019:00 - 21:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 10th January 202019:30 - 21:00Fusion Youth Cafe
Sunday 12th January 202010:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Friday 17th January 202019:30 - 21:00Fusion Youth Cafe
Sunday 19th January 202010:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Friday 24th January 202019:30 - 21:00Fusion Youth Cafe
Sunday 26th January 202010:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Friday 31st January 202019:30 - 21:00Fusion Youth Cafe
<< December