<< October

November

Change category
Friday 1st November 201919:30 - 21:00Fusion Youth Cafe - Light Party
Sunday 3rd November 201910:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Tuesday 5th November 201919:00 - 21:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 8th November 201919:30 - 21:00Fusion Youth Cafe
Sunday 10th November 201910:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Friday 15th November 201919:30 - 21:00Fusion Youth Cafe - Children in Need (Backroom)
Sunday 17th November 201910:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Friday 22nd November 201919:30 - 21:00Fusion Youth Cafe
Sunday 24th November 201910:30 - 12:00Chirstmas Family Service
Friday 29th November 201919:30 - 21:00Fusion Youth Cafe
<< October