<< November 2018

December 2018

Change category
Sunday 2nd December 201810:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 3rd December 20181:00pm - 3:00pmTiny Treasures
Toddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 5th December 20187:30pm - 8:45pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 7th December 20187:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth Event
An Event for youth Year 8 and above, Fun games, live music and much more
Sunday 9th December 201810:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 10th December 20181:00pm - 3:00pmTiny Treasures
Toddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 12th December 20187:30pm - 8:45pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 14th December 20187:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Christmas Youth Event
An Event for youth Year 8 and above, Fun games, live music and much more
Sunday 16th December 201810:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
1:30pm - 3:30pmChristmas Meal
TBC
Monday 17th December 20181:00pm - 3:00pmTiny Treasures
Toddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 19th December 20187:30pm - 8:45pmPrayer Meeting
Sunday 23rd December 201810:30am - 12:00pmChristmas Service
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018