<< February 2019

March 2019

Change category
Friday 1st March 201919:00 - 21:00Fusion Youth Event
An Event for youth Year 8 and above, Fun games, live music and much more
Sunday 3rd March 201910:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Wednesday 6th March 201919:30 - 20:45Prayer Meeting
Friday 8th March 201919:00 - 21:00Fusion Youth Event
An Event for youth Year 8 and above, Fun games, live music and much more
Sunday 10th March 201910:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Wednesday 13th March 201919:30 - 20:45Prayer Meeting
Friday 15th March 201919:00 - 21:00Fusion Youth Event
An Event for youth Year 8 and above, Fun games, live music and much more
Sunday 17th March 201910:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Wednesday 20th March 201919:30 - 20:45Prayer Meeting
Friday 22nd March 201919:00 - 21:00Fusion Youth Event
An Event for youth Year 8 and above, Fun games, live music and much more
Sunday 24th March 201910:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Wednesday 27th March 201919:30 - 20:45Prayer Meeting
Friday 29th March 201919:00 - 21:00Fusion Youth Event
An Event for youth Year 8 and above, Fun games, live music and much more
Sunday 31st March 201910:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
<< February 2019