<< July 2018

August 2018

Change category
Wednesday 1st August 2018 Fath Camp 2018
7:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Thursday 2nd August 2018 Fath Camp 2018
Friday 3rd August 2018 Fath Camp 2018
Saturday 4th August 2018 Fath Camp 2018
Sunday 5th August 201810:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Wednesday 8th August 20187:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Sunday 12th August 201810:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Wednesday 15th August 20187:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Sunday 19th August 201810:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Wednesday 22nd August 20187:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Sunday 26th August 201810:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 27th August 20181:00pm - 3:00pmTiny Treasures
Toddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
<< July 2018