<< July

August

Change category
Sunday 2nd August 202010:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Tuesday 4th August 202019:00 - 21:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 7th August 202019:30 - 21:00Fusion Youth Cafe
Sunday 9th August 202010:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Friday 14th August 202019:30 - 21:00Fusion Youth Cafe
Sunday 16th August 202010:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Friday 21st August 202019:30 - 21:00Fusion Youth Cafe
Sunday 23rd August 202010:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Friday 28th August 202019:30 - 21:00Fusion Youth Cafe
Sunday 30th August 202010:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
<< July