<< August 2017

September 2017

Change category
Friday 1st September 2017 7:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth Event
WCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Wednesday 6th September 2017 7:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 8th September 2017 7:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth Event
WCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Wednesday 13th September 2017 7:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 15th September 2017 7:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth Event
WCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 18th September 2017 1:00pm - 3:00pmTiny Treasures
Toddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 20th September 2017 7:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 22nd September 2017 7:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth Event
WCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 25th September 2017 1:00pm - 3:00pmTiny Treasures
Toddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 27th September 2017 7:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 29th September 2017 7:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth Event
WCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
<< August 2017