Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsway Church
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 10:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 19:00 - 21:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 6th December 2019 19:30 - 21:00Fusion Youth Cafe
Sunday 8th December 2019 10:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Friday 13th December 2019 19:30 - 21:00Fusion Youth Cafe
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Friday 20th December 2019 19:30 - 21:00Fusion Youth Cafe - Christmas Meal
Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Monday 23rd December 2019 19:00 - 20:00BBC Leicester Sing Christmas 2019
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
Sunday 29th December 2019 10:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve