Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsway Church
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 10:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 19:00 - 21:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 6th March 2020 19:30 - 21:00Fusion Youth Cafe
Sunday 8th March 2020 10:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Friday 13th March 2020 19:30 - 21:00Fusion Youth Cafe
Sunday 15th March 2020 10:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Friday 20th March 2020 19:30 - 21:00Fusion Youth Cafe
Sunday 22nd March 2020 10:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Friday 27th March 2020 19:30 - 21:00Fusion Youth Cafe
Sunday 29th March 2020 10:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service