Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsway Church
April 2019

Monday 1st April 2019 1:00pm - 3:00pmTiny TreasuresToddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 7:30pm - 8:45pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 5th April 2019 7:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth EventAn Event for youth Year 8 and above, Fun games, live music and much more
Sunday 7th April 2019 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 8th April 2019 1:00pm - 3:00pmTiny TreasuresToddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 10th April 2019 7:30pm - 8:45pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 12th April 2019 7:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth EventAn Event for youth Year 8 and above, Fun games, live music and much more
Sunday 14th April 2019 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 15th April 2019 1:00pm - 3:00pmTiny TreasuresToddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 17th April 2019 7:30pm - 8:45pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 19th April 2019 7:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth EventAn Event for youth Year 8 and above, Fun games, live music and much more
Sunday 21st April 2019 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 22nd April 2019 1:00pm - 3:00pmTiny TreasuresToddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 24th April 2019 7:30pm - 8:45pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 26th April 2019 7:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth EventAn Event for youth Year 8 and above, Fun games, live music and much more
Sunday 28th April 2019 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 29th April 2019 1:00pm - 3:00pmTiny TreasuresToddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children