Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsway Church
April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019 19:30 - 20:45Prayer Meeting
Friday 5th April 2019 19:00 - 21:00Fusion Youth EventAn Event for youth Year 8 and above, Fun games, live music and much more
Sunday 7th April 2019 10:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Wednesday 10th April 2019 19:30 - 20:45Prayer Meeting
Friday 12th April 2019 19:00 - 21:00Fusion Youth EventAn Event for youth Year 8 and above, Fun games, live music and much more
Sunday 14th April 2019 10:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Wednesday 17th April 2019 19:30 - 20:45Prayer Meeting
Friday 19th April 2019 19:00 - 21:00Fusion Youth EventAn Event for youth Year 8 and above, Fun games, live music and much more
Sunday 21st April 2019 10:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service
Wednesday 24th April 2019 19:30 - 20:45Prayer Meeting
Friday 26th April 2019 19:00 - 21:00Fusion Youth EventAn Event for youth Year 8 and above, Fun games, live music and much more
Sunday 28th April 2019 10:30 - 12:00Main Sunday Service