Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsway Church
May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 4th May 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth EventWCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Wednesday 9th May 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 11th May 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth EventWCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 14th May 2018 1:00pm - 3:00pmTiny TreasuresToddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 16th May 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 18th May 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth EventWCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 21st May 2018 1:00pm - 3:00pmTiny TreasuresToddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 25th May 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth EventWCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Wednesday 30th May 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting