Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsway Church
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 2nd July 2018 1:00pm - 3:00pmTiny TreasuresToddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 4th July 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 6th July 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth EventWCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Saturday 7th July 2018 11:00am - 3:30pmSummer TeaSummer Tea and Comminity Stall
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 9th July 2018 1:00pm - 3:00pmTiny TreasuresToddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 11th July 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 13th July 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth EventWCC Community Wing,
Games, Music and much more
Refreshments also on sale
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Wednesday 18th July 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Wednesday 25th July 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pmPrayer Meeting
Saturday 28th July 2018 Fath Camp 2018
Sunday 29th July 2018 Fath Camp 2018
10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 30th July 2018 Fath Camp 2018
Tuesday 31st July 2018 Fath Camp 2018