Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsway Church
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 3rd September 2018 1:00pm - 3:00pmTiny TreasuresToddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 10th September 2018 1:00pm - 3:00pmTiny TreasuresToddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 17th September 2018 1:00pm - 3:00pmTiny TreasuresToddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 19th September 2018 7:30pm - 8:45pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 21st September 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth EventAn Event for youth Year 8 and above, Fun games, live music and much more
Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service
Monday 24th September 2018 1:00pm - 3:00pmTiny TreasuresToddler group for parents/carers and you pre-school children
Wednesday 26th September 2018 7:30pm - 8:45pmPrayer Meeting
Friday 28th September 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pmFusion Youth EventAn Event for youth Year 8 and above, Fun games, live music and much more
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:30am - 12:00pmMain Sunday Service